4899ddda8d · Add .gitea/workflows/build-deploy.yaml · Updated 2026-06-24 09:50:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?